British Columbia & Yukon

British Columbia & Yukon

Regional Hub

Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia

2015 Main Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5T 3C2

Phone: 604 598 2923

Your British Columbia & Yukon Team

Andrea Welling,
Regional Director

AJ Kim

Business Development Associate

akim@futurpreneur.ca

Chad Fryling
Chad Fryling

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

cfryling@futurpreneur.ca

Joanne Norris

Director, Indigenous & Northern Communities

jnorris@futurpreneur.ca

Marko Gordon

Community Coordinator (Terrace)

mgordon@futurpreneur.ca

Michka Asli

Client Relationship Manager

masli@futurpreneur.ca

Mimi Vanderheide

Community Coordinator (North Eastern BC & Yukon)

mvanderheide@futurpreneur.ca

Mina Haghighi

Business Development Manager

mhaghighi@futurpreneur.ca

Nicola Jones-Crossley

Business Development Manager

njcrossley@futurpreneur.ca

Sue Ross

Business Development Manager (Interior BC)

sross@futurpreneur.ca

Yudi Soennichsen

Client Relationship Manager

ysoennichsen@futurpreneur.ca