Pictures of Ontario & Stock Entrepreneurs

Ontario

Ontario

Regional Hub

Toronto Skyline

Toronto, Ontario

133 Richmond Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2L3

Phone: 416-408-2923

info@futurpreneur.ca

Your Ontario Team

Maryse Gingras,
VP, Business Development

Andrew Ko

Business Development Manager, Toronto

ako@futurpreneur.ca

Bob Minhas

Entrepreneur In Residence (EIR)

bminhas@futurpreneur.ca

Dominik Loncar

Entrepreneur In Residence (EIR)

dloncar@futurpreneur.ca

Enrique Soissa

Business Development Manager, GTA

esoissa@futurpreneur.ca

Kennedy Horton

Business Development Manager, Northern Ontario

khorton@futurpreneur.ca

Melissa Backhouse

Office Coordinator

mbackhouse@futurpreneur.ca

Samuel Fortier

Business Development Manager, Eastern Ontario

sfortier@futurpreneur.ca

Sarah Pick

Regional Team Lead, Ontario

sjpick@futurpreneur.ca