Pictures of Ontario & Stock Entrepreneurs

Ontario

Ontario

Regional Hub

Toronto Skyline

Toronto, Ontario

133 Richmond Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5H 2L3

Phone: 416-408-2923

info@futurpreneur.ca

Your Ontario Team

Scott Bowman,
Regional Director

Dominik Loncar

Entrepreneur-in-Residence

dloncar@futurpreneur.ca

Eddy Paul

Business Development Manager

epaul@futurpreneur.ca

Faaria Wali

Business Development Manager

fwali@futurpreneur.ca

Julia Wood

Business Development Manager

jwood@futurpreneur.ca

Maria Plazas

Business Development Manager

mplazas@futurpreneur.ca

Melissa Backhouse

Office Coordinator

mbackhouse@futurpreneur.ca