Independent retailers often stock those special, one-of-a-kind items that you won’t find anywhere else. Plus, when you shop at a locally-owned business, your money stays in the community and supports the home-grown artists and producers who helped make the items you purchased.

To help inspire your holiday shopping this season, we’ve compiled this list of beauty and skincare products from some amazing Futurpreneur-supported businesses.

United and Free Lo Foam Hydrofy Bundle

Lo-foam + Hydrofy Bundle from United & Free Skincare

The shampoo and conditioner duo work together to cleanse, strengthen and repair hair. High-grade essential oils stimulate the scalp to promote hair growth and stimulate the senses. The result is beautiful, shiny hair that lasts for days.

$35.96 CAD

Buy Here

LT cosmetics colour rich paint palette

Colour Rich Paint Palette from LT Cosmetics

The Colour Rich Paint Palette contains a rich, creamy formula that is ideal for high pigment colour application on the eyes, lips and face. Its smooth, creamy texture allows the product to easily be mixed, blended and applied. The colour rich formulation is available in two palettes that feature primary and secondary colours as well as neutral, bright and metallic shades that can be used alone or mixed together to create custom colour shades.

$65.00 CAD

Buy Here

CertClean - MarieNatie Eyeliner

MarieNatie’s All Natural Eyeliner from CertClean Inc.

MarieNatie’s eyeliner is incredibly well loved. Did you know MarieNatie’s products were amongst the first to be certified by CertClean – North America’s leading certification for safer skincare? Vetted, tried and true.

$15.00 CAD

Buy Here

Paragon Shaving Luxury Shaving Brushes

Luxury Shaving Brushes from Paragon Shaving

These Luxury Shaving Brushes are handcrafted in British Columbia using the best fibers in the world and beautiful high-quality wood. A perfect gift for your loved ones.

$57.95 – $116.95 CAD (receive 15% discount with coupon code HOLIDAY)

Buy Here

Brows By G Browluxe Precision Brow Pencil

BROWLUXE® Precision Brow Pencil from Brows by G

This thin, light, all-day eyebrow pencil effortlessly creates the brow shape that fits you. Fill in thin spots by adding dimension, define individual brow hairs for a natural look and wear all day with our water-resistant formula. The sleek gold design has a uniquely thin tip on one end to allow control and precision with every application, while the other end features a brush for brow grooming. Best of all? It’s cruelty-free.

$16.95 CAD

Buy Here

Gaddo Detangler Brush

The Detangler Brush By Felicia Leatherwood from Gaddo

Perfect for natural curls or waves, this brush prevents abrupt hair pulling or breaking strands and aids in preventing excess hair loss or hair shedding. The Detangler Brush works with any and all hair types. From curly to kinky curly, and straight to super thick or even synthetic hair, this brush will work easily with and adapt to any hair type.

$24.00 CAD

Buy Here

Detangler Spray - Biotifull

Endless Summer Spray Detangler from BiotiFULL

Tame your stubborn mane the natural way. With the spray-detangler, your hair will stay hydrated and silky all year long. Coconut palm and exotic fruits make an intoxicating blend. Close your eyes and you’ll find yourself on a beach of golden sand.

$7.50 – $11.95 CAD

Buy Here

Bamboo Toothbrush Ola Bamboo

Bamboo Toothbrush from OLA Bamboo

Because the handle is made of bamboo, OLA Bamboo toothbrushes help eliminate the 4.9 billion plastic toothbrushes that pollute the Earth’s environment every year.  In addition to being environmentally friendly, OLA Bamboo toothbrushes are designed to brush teeth effectively and therefore many dental clinics already give our toothbrushes to their patients.

$18.99 CAD/package of 4

Buy Here

Sense Sation Bath Bombs

7 Luxurious Bath Bombs in Gift Pack from Sense Sation

Surprise your friends and family by offering them some well-earned time for themselves with our gift pack of luxurious effervescent bath bombs. They are handmade from natural and organic ingredients including essential oils, coconut oil and Epsom salt.

$39.95 CAD

Buy Here

Elixir Serum Idoine

Elixir Serum from Idoine

Anti-aging serum with Damask rose, Italian Helichrysum and Moringa. Together, these oils stimulate the skin’s natural collagen, activate cellular regeneration and heighten the hydrating and anti-wrinkle action of daily skin creams.

$64.00 CAD

Buy Here

Beldi Boutique Coffre Detente

Relaxation Giftbox from Beldi Boutique

Our gift box includes artisanal rose water, three 100% cotton face towels, a grape-scented soy candle, black eucalyptus soap and accompanying Kessa glove.

$65.00 CAD

Buy Here

Get up to $45,000
in financial support,
and the support of one
of our 3,000 mentors.

Learn More →

Beauty and Skincare products futurpreneur holiday shopping guide

Les commerces indépendants offrent souvent des articles uniques d’une grande originalité, que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs. Sans compter que, lorsque vous achetez des produits d’entreprises locales, vous stimulez l’économie de votre région en plus d’encourager les artistes, les créateurs et les producteurs canadiens qui ont contribué à la fabrication des articles que vous achetez.

Nous vous avons dressé une liste des produits de beauté et de soin de la peau offerts par des entreprises appuyées par Futurpreneur pour vous donner un peu d’inspiration en ce temps des Fêtes.

United and Free Lo Foam Hydrofy Bundle

Ensemble Lo-foam + Hydrofy Bundle par United & Free, Natural Skincare

Ce duo de shampoing et de revitalisant nettoie les cheveux en douceur, les renforce et en répare les pointes fourchues. Des huiles essentielles de qualité supérieure stimulent le cuir chevelu pour favoriser la croissance des cheveux et éveiller les sens. Pour une belle chevelure lustrée dont l’éclat durera plusieurs jours!

35,96 $ CA

Voir le produit

colour rich paint palette LT cosmetics

Palette de maquillage Colour Rich par LT Cosmetics

La riche formule de la palette de maquillage Colour Rich est haute en couleur! Appliquez aisément ces couleurs à base de pigments naturels sur les yeux, les lèvres et le visage. La texture lisse et crémeuse en facilite le mélange et l’application. Les couleurs se fondent l’une dans l’autre en toute transparence. La formule Colour Rich est disponible en deux palettes contenant les couleurs primaires et secondaires ainsi que des tons neutres et des teintes brillantes et métalliques. Utilisez-les tels quels ou combinez-les pour créer vos propres teintes et nuances.

65 $ CA

Voir le produit

CertClean - MarieNatie Eyeliner

Traceur pour les yeux entièrement naturel MarieNatie’s par CertClean Inc.

La réputation du traceur pour les yeux MarieNatie’s n’est plus à faire. Saviez-vous que les produits MarieNatie’s sont dans les premiers à avoir reçu la certification CertClean, principale autorité de certification en Amérique du Nord pour une meilleure sûreté des soins de la peau? Vérifié et éprouvé!

15 $ CA

Voir le produit

Paragon Shaving Luxury Shaving Brushes

Blaireaux haut de gamme par Paragon Shaving

Fabriqués à la main en Colombie-Britannique, ces blaireaux haut de gamme allient les meilleures fibres au monde à une magnifique essence de bois de première qualité. Un cadeau parfait pour vos êtres chers!

57,95 $ CA à 116,95 $ CA (recevez 15 % de rabais avec le code promotionnel HOLIDAY)

Voir le produit

 Brows By G Browluxe Precision Brow Pencil

Crayon à sourcils BROWLUXE® Precision Brow Pencil par Brows by G

Redessinez vos sourcils sans peine avec ce crayon à sourcils mince, léger et durable. Pour ajouter de l’amplitude à vos sourcils ou tracer des sourcils d’apparence naturelle, il suffit d’appliquer le crayon une seule fois dans la journée. Sa formule résistante à l’eau en assure la tenue. À une extrémité de ce crayon délicat et doré, vous trouverez une pointe fine pour une application précise et exacte, et à l’autre, une brosse à sourcils pour en finir avec les sourcils rebelles. Vous ne pourrez plus vous en passer! Ce que vous aimerez aussi? Ce produit est sans cruauté.

16,95 $ CA

Voir le produit

Gaddo Detangler Brush

La brosse démêlante Felicia Leatherwood par Gaddo

Cette brosse a été pensée pour les cheveux naturellement frisés ou bouclés ; elle limite au maximum la tension sur la fibre capillaire lors du démêlage, et contribue à empêcher la perte ou la chute excessive de cheveux. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour tout type de cheveux : qu’ils soient frisés, crépus, ondulés, raides, épais ou même synthétiques, la brosse s’y adapte!

24 $ CA

Voir le produit

Detangler Spray - Biotifull

Vapo-démêlant Endless Summer par BiotiFULL

Domptez votre tignasse récalcitrante de façon naturelle. Avec le vapo-démêlant, votre chevelure sera hydratée et soyeuse toute l’année. Cocotiers et fruits exotiques s’unissent pour vous enivrer. Fermez les yeux, vous vous croirez sur une plage de sable doré.

7,50 $ à 11,95 $ CA

Voir le produit

Bamboo Toothbrush Ola Bamboo

Brosse à dents en bambou par OLA Bamboo

Grâce à leur manche en bambou, les brosses à dents OLA Bamboo contribuent à éliminer les 4,9 milliards de brosses à dents en plastique qui polluent la planète chaque année. En plus d’être écologiques, les brosses à dents OLA Bamboo ont été conçues pour offrir un brossage de dent efficace. Voilà pourquoi plusieurs cliniques dentaires distribuent déjà nos brosses à dents à leurs patients.

18,99 $ CA/paquet de 4

Voir le produit

Sense Sation Bath Bombs

7 Bombes de bain luxueuses en paquet-cadeau – Sense Sation

Surprenez vos proches en leur offrant du temps de détente bien mérité avec notre paquet-cadeau de bombes de bain effervescentes de luxe. Elles sont fabriquées à la main avec des ingrédients naturels et biologiques tels que des huiles essentielles, de l’huile de noix de coco et du sel d’Epsom.

39,95 $ CA

Voir le produit

Elixir Serum Idoine

Sérum Elixir par Idoine

Sérum antiâge à la rose de Damas, hélichryse italienne et moringa. Combinées, ces huiles stimulent le collagène naturel de l’épiderme et activent la régénération cellulaire tout en décuplant les actions hydratante et antirides des crèmes quotidiennes.

64 $ CA

Voir le produit

Beldi Boutique Coffre Detente

Coffret détente par Beldi Boutique

Notre coffret contient une eau de rose artisanale, 3 serviettes visage 100 % coton, une bougie de soya à senteur de cocktail de raisin, un savon noir à l’eucalyptus et son gant kessa.

65 $ CA

Voir le produit