Fashion products futurpreneur holiday shopping guide

Independent retailers often stock those special, one-of-a-kind items that you won’t find anywhere else. Plus, when you shop at a locally-owned business, your money stays in the community and supports the home-grown artists and producers who helped make the items you purchased.

To help inspire your holiday shopping this season, we’ve compiled this list of fashion products from some amazing Futurpreneur-supported businesses.

Ag Au Clothing Tux Pant

The Tux Pant from (Ag)+(Au) Clothing

This modern take on a classic tux pant is the perfect item to take you from office to evening. Made in Canada from lightweight, super soft, 100% Organic Tencel, these will keep you looking stylish and put together no matter where your day takes you!

$229.00 CAD

Buy Here

Stich & Treadle Crew Socks

Crew Socks from Blue Q from Stitch & Treadle

Something to add a little humor to your workday. Women’s shoe size 5-10. 69% combed cotton; 30% nylon; 1% spandex. Also available in men’s! 1% of sales supports the humanitarian work of Doctors without Borders.

$15.99 – $18.99 CAD

Buy Here

CMP-couture-liberty-print-purple-paisley-skinny-tie

Liberty Print, Skinny tie and Pocket Square from CMP Couture

Handmade in Toronto by designer Christine Peter. A luxurious cotton lawn from Liberty of London creates a beautiful tie and matching pocket square that work together, or perfectly on their own for a more casual look. Get him a tie he’ll actually want to wear this year!

$80.00 CAD

Buy Here

hk+np studio aurora series earrings

Aurora Series Earrings from hk+np studio inc.

Nothing is more magical than watching the northern lights dance upon the canvas of the night. This phenomena is the sun’s gift to our long winter nights and the inspiration behind the new Aurora Series. Swirls of reflection dancing on twisting forms reminds us of the playful movement of these celestial lights. The creators have taken the magic of these lights and twisted them into these Aurora Series Earrings. These sterling silver (nickel-free) stud earrings have a beautiful geometric form and look great for both casual and formal occasions. The earrings are handcrafted in Japan with the highest quality of materials and with exceptional care. They come in both matte and mirror finishes and measure 18mm in diameter.

$330.00 CAD (free shipping with promo code FREERIDE)

Buy Here

TonomyShop_RollatorToteBag

Tote Bag for Rolling Walker from Tonomy Shop

This classic tote bag is a great gift for older loved ones who get around with the help of a rollator. This unique design attaches to the top of the frame close to the handle to keep important belongings within easy reach. Designed and handmade in Canada.

$86.00 CAD

Buy Here

jolie laide

The Travel Set | Leather Camera Bag + Leather Camera Strap from Jolie Laide

The Travel Set was designed with the nomadic photographer in mind, one who plans on traveling light with their camera, yet wants a leather camera strap and a leather camera bag that is versatile, stylish and refined.

$385.00 CAD

Buy Here

Franc Boatneck Sweatshirt

The Boatneck Sweatshirt from FRANC

Stay comfy but look elevated. Not your average sweatshirt, it’s elevated in style but holds true on the comfort. This boatneck sweatshirt has shoulder panels to keep it laying nice on your shoulders, is a little higher in the front and scooped low in the back. It’s the perfect length for high-rise bottoms or for a nice layer to wear over dresses. Made ethically in Canada in a super soft bamboo cotton fleece.

$63.00 CAD

Buy Here

Queen Marketplace Real Rabbit Fur

Real Rabbit Fur from QueenMarketplace

This women’s three-quarter sleeve length coat is made with real rabbit fur and genuine leather. Currently 40% off, with free worldwide shipping, 45-day money back guarantee and 100% safe payment.

$84.04 USD

Buy Here

Maguire leather loafers

Verona Leather Loafer from Maguire Boutique

From day to play, these comfy loafers made in Italy will carry you through. Montreal based, Maguire creates high-end accessories without the high-end prices, putting design and transparency at the heart of their practices. Available in various colours.

$180.00 CAD

Buy Here

lunetterie generale- montures

Frames for Spring-Summer 2017 from Lunetterie Générale

Very high-quality glasses designed in Asbestos (Quebec) and made by master craftsmen in Japan. The next collection, to be launched next spring, will include, among others, wood frames made in Canada.

$475.00 – $605.00 CAD

Buy Here

Arrabelle

Arrabelle Hooded Poncho from vilainevilain.com

The Arrabelle Hooded Poncho in cashmere has lovely synthetic-leather accents. The poncho, with its pointed hemline, isperfect for cool summer evenings and the first days of fall. A light cover-up that’s the height of fashion. Dare to attract attention!

$149.99 CAD

Buy Here

hana bralette love and beyond lingerie

Hana Bralette from Love & Beyond Lingerie

Hana is spontaneous. It will always bring you unconditional love. The pursuit of your goals begins with this bralette. It will follow you through all your emotions. No one can be indifferent to its delicate simplified back and it will go perfectly with all your tops.

$79.00 CAD

Buy Here

Velour-rouge-Kanevas-Sac-a-rabats

Handbag with interchangeable flaps from Kanevas

The perfect handbag for women who want their bag to match their outfit or for those who often change their mind. All you have to do is change the bag’s flap or strap to get a whole new look.

$55.00 CAD

Buy Here

Lambert Sara Sac a dos Sara

SARA Backpack from Lambert Design Inc.

The SARA backpack is the perfect bag for women seeking a sophisticated look and total practicality. It has a lined pocket for a tablet or laptop as well as other useful compartments. And delivery is FREE across Quebec!

$120.00 CAD

Buy Here

Vymoo Noirceure

Noiceure Dress from Vymoo

This minimalist black dress made is from organic cotton and recycled polyester. Made in Quebec.

$59.00

Buy Here

Fashion products futurpreneur holiday shopping guide

Les commerces indépendants offrent souvent des articles uniques d’une grande originalité, que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs. Sans compter que, lorsque vous achetez des produits d’entreprises locales, vous stimulez l’économie de votre région en plus d’encourager les artistes, les créateurs et les producteurs canadiens qui ont contribué à la fabrication des articles que vous achetez.

Nous vous avons dressé une liste de produits de mode offerts par des entreprises appuyées par Futurpreneur pour vous donner un peu d’inspiration en ce temps des Fêtes.

Ag Au Clothing Tux Pant

Le pantalon smoking par (Ag)+(Au) Clothing

Passez du bureau à une soirée spéciale sans changer de tenue avec cette version passe-partout du pantalon smoking classique. Fait au Canada de Tencel léger, ultradoux et 100 % biologique, ce pantalon est un gage d’élégance, peu importe ce que la journée vous réserve.

229 $ CA

Voir le produit

Stich & Treadle Crew Socks

Mi-chaussettes de Blue Q par Stitch & Treadle

Un peu d’humour au travail? Pourquoi pas! Pointures pour femmes : 5 à 10. 69 % coton peigné ; 30 % nylon ; 1 % spandex. Chaussettes pour hommes disponibles également. 1 % des ventes soutient les actions humanitaires des Médecins sans frontières.

15,99 $ CA à 18,99 $ CA

Voir le produit

CMP-couture-liberty-print-purple-paisley-skinny-tie

Cravate fine et mouchoir de poche à imprimé Liberty par CMP Couture

Fait à la main à Toronto par la créatrice Christine Peter. Cette élégante cravate et son mouchoir assorti mettent en vedette de somptueuses étoffes de linon de la maison Liberty de Londres. Pour un style chic, on les porte ensemble ; pour un style désinvolte, on les porte séparément. Offrez-lui enfin une cravate qu’il voudra porter!

80 $ CA

Voir le produit

hk+np studio aurora series earrings

Pendants d’oreille Aurora Series par hk+np studio inc.

La nuit est la toile de fond sur laquelle dansent nos aurores boréales. Le soleil semble offrir ce phénomène pour nous apaiser les longues nuits d’hiver, et c’est ce même bijou naturel qui a inspiré la nouvelle gamme Aurora Series. Des tourbillons de lueurs dansantes qui sont le reflet de formes torsadées nous rappellent le mouvement ensorcelant de ces lumières célestes. Les créateurs ont façonné ces pendants d’oreille Aurora Series à partir de la magie des aurores boréales. En argent sterling (sans nickel) et de forme charmante, ces boutons d’oreilles se prêtent parfaitement à toute occasion. Ils sont faits à la main au Japon avec la plus grande minutie et à partir de matériaux de qualité supérieure. Diamètre : 18 mm. Offerts en finition matte ou polie.

330 $ CA (livraison gratuite avec le code promotionnel FREERIDE)

Voir le produit

TonomyShop_RollatorToteBag

Sac fourre-tout pour marchette à roulettes par Tonomy Shop

Ce sac fourre-tout classique est le cadeau idéal pour cet être cher d’âge vénérable qui se déplace à l’aide d’un déambulateur à roulettes. Le sac se fixe aisément à la structure du déambulateur près de la poignée pour que les objets personnels importants soient à portée de main. Conçu et fait à la main au Canada.

86 $ CA

Voir le produit

jolie laide

The Travel Set | Sac et courroie en cuir pour appareil photo par Jolie Laide

Cet ensemble de voyage a été pensé pour les photographes nomades qui voyagent léger, mais qui ne compromettent pas la qualité du sac et de la courroie pour leur appareil photo. Ce sac et cette courroie en cuir sont polyvalents, chics et raffinés.

385 $ CA

Voir le produit

Franc Boatneck Sweatshirt

Sweatshirt col bateau par FRANC

Nul besoin de compromis entre le confort et l’élégance. D’une grande polyvalence, ce sweatshirt est tout sauf ordinaire. Son confort n’est égalé que par son style raffiné. Les petits panneaux aux épaules maintiennent le sweatshirt en place sur les épaules. Grâce à la longueur asymétrique (court devant, long et arrondi derrière), il est bien assorti avec un pantalon taille haute ou peut être porté sur une robe. Produit éthique de coton et de bambou molletonnés ultradoux. Fait au Canada.

63 $ CA

Voir le produit

Queen Marketplace Real Rabbit Fur

Manteau de fourrure naturelle de lapin par QueenMarketplace

Ce manteau à manches trois quarts pour femme est en fourrure de lapin et en cuir véritables. Rabais de 40 % sur le prix courant, livraison gratuite dans le monde entier, garantie de remboursement de 30 jours et paiement sécurisé à 100 %.

84,04 $ US

Voir le produit

Maguire leather loafers

Mocassins en cuir Verona par Maguire Boutique

Toute occasion est bonne pour chausser ces mocassins confortables faits en Italie. Entreprise de Montréal, Maguire crée des accessoires haut de gamme sans les prix démesurés! La création et la transparence sont au cœur de la démarche de Maguire. Offerts en différentes couleurs.

180 $ CA

Voir le produit

lunetterie generale- montures

Montures printemps-été 2017 de Lunetterie Générale

Des lunettes de très grande qualité, conçues à Asbestos, au Québec, et fabriquées par des maîtres-lunetiers japonais. La prochaine collection, lancée au printemps prochain, comprendra entre autres des lunettes en bois fabriquées au Canada.

475 $ à 605 $ CA

Voir le produit

Arrabelle

Poncho a Capuche Arrabelle de Vilainevilain.com

Poncho a Capuche Arrabelle, en lainage de Cachemire, joliment agrémenté de cuir synthétique. Poncho coupé en pointe. Parfait pour les soirées fraiches d’été et pour le début de l’automne. Une petite laine bien a la mode. Osez attirer les regards!

149,99 $ CA

Voir le produit

hana bralette love and beyond lingerie

Bralette Hana from Love & Beyond Lingerie

Hana est spontanée. Elle vous apportera un bonheur inconditionnel tous les jours. La poursuite de vos buts commence avec cette bralette. Elle vous suivra dans toutes vos émotions. Son dos simplifié et délicat ne laissera personne indifférent. Elle s’agencera parfaitement avec tous vos hauts.

79 $ CA

Voir le produit

Sac à rabats interchangeables de Kanevas

Le sac parfait pour celles qui souhaitent changer le style de leur sac selon leur tenue ou celles qui changent souvent d’avis. Il vous suffit de changer le rabat ou la bandoulière de votre sac pour changer de style.

55 $ CA

Voir le produit

 

Lambert Sara Sac a dos Sara

Sac à dos Sara de Lambert Design inc.

Le sac à dos Sara est le sac idéal pour avoir un look sophistiqué, tout en étant ultra-pratique. Il comprend une poche doublée pour y ranger une tablette ou un laptop en plus des autres compartiments pratiques. En plus, la livraison est GRATUITE partout au Québec!

120 $ CA

Voir le produit

Vymoo Noirceure

La Robe Noiceure de Vymoo

Robe noire minimaliste faite de coton biologique et de polyester recyclé. Fait au Québec.

59 $

Voir le produit