Independent retailers often stock those special, one-of-a-kind items that you won’t find anywhere else. Plus, when you shop at a locally-owned business, your money stays in the community and supports the home-grown artists and producers who helped make the items you purchased.

To help inspire your holiday shopping this season, we’ve compiled this list of health and fitness products from some amazing Futurpreneur-supported businesses.

Blonyx HMB Creatine

HMB+ Creatine from Blonyx

A clean and paleo friendly performance supplement for CrossFit athletes.

$60.00 CAD (one month’s supply)

Buy Here

Herpalite Tablets Lite Neutraceuticals Health and Fitness

Herpalite Daily Tablets from Lite Nutraceuticals

Prevent cold sore outbreaks with this Health Canada approved, high potency formula. We have carefully crafted an all-natural, daily pill to help you control cold sore and shingles outbreaks. If you are not completely satisfied, Lite Nutraceuticals has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee.

$19.95 CAD

Buy Here

beBrazil Leggings health and fitness

Amazonas Light CO2 Leggings from beBRAZIL

Sustainable and High Performance fabric. Amazonas Light C02 leggings are made of the world’s first 6.6 biodegradable nylon yarn. It’s fully breathable, highly durable, four-way stretch, second skin touch, UPF 50+. It balances body heat, it’s wrinkle-free, non-fading and doesn’t shrink.

$79.99

Buy Here

White Lion Valesco Hoodie health and fitness

White Lion Valesco Hoodie from White Lion

The White Lion Valesco zip hoodie is made with a warm, stretchy fabric that adapts to your activity needs. This classic zip hoodie is ideal for winter or to complement an outfit. The Valesco hoodie is the perfect hoodie to wear in and out the gym. White Lion apparel, footwear, and accessories are made to inspire you and save the last white lions in the world (by donating a percentage of the profits to the Global White Lion Trust and other organizations that rescue and protect animals).

$34.46 USD

Buy Here

What's Good Wellness Bone Broth Health and Fitness

Bone Broth from What’s Good Wellness

Made from grass-fed beef bones and organic chicken bones, bone broth is a nutritionally dense soup packed with minerals and nutrients.  Bone broth is used to boost the immune system, reduce inflammation, heal the digestive tract and promote the health of skin and nails.

$11.95 per one litre bottle

Buy Here

Vital House Athlete Shake

The Athlete Shake from Vital House

The Athlete Shake is the perfect meal for on the go. Just add water and mix for a high quality meal replacement made from natural ingredients. Never worry about not having a healthy option again.

$6.00 CAD per shake

Buy Here

Eating Well Harvest Box

Harvest Box from Eating Well

Certified organic pre-designed fruit and veggie box delivered right to your home at 15% cheaper than retail!

$35.00-$60.00 CAD

Buy Here

Sidekick Curve Muscle Reliever

Curve Muscle Reliever from Sidekick

Whether it’s your neck, feet or shoulders, tight, impinged muscles can put your life on hold. Scar tissue and adhesions just beneath the skin can limit blood flow to the area. As a result, you’re left with uncomfortable stiffness and limited mobility. Sidekick’s Curve Muscle Reliever is designed to relieve the tension in your body.

$35.00 USD

Buy Here

Samyoga Hand Dyed Lavender Eye Pillow

Hand Dyed Lavender Eye Pillow from Samyoga

Samyoga Hand Dyed Lavender Flaxseed Eye Pillows are the perfect addition to your yoga practice and self-care routine.  The weight of the eye pillow will soothe tired eyes and the scent of lavender has a naturally relaxing effect. Use your eye pillow in Savasana and before sleep to encourage rest and relaxation.

$28.00

Buy Here

Honey and Tea Matcha Cleanse Kit

Matcha Cleanse Kit from Honey & Tea

Join the Honey & Tea Cleanse and transform your life in just three weeks. The Tea and Nutrition Cleanse provides direction through the online cleanse community to transform your life in the areas of nutrition, fitness and motivation. The Cleanse program was designed by a Fitness Trainer/Kinesiologist in collaboration with a Registered Holistic Nutritionist and a Naturopathic Doctor. The teas are naturally delicious and clinically proven to help regulate blood sugar and boost immunity while helping you to

lose weight and increase energy.

$75.00 (free shipping anywhere in Canada)

Buy Here

Get up to $45,000
in financial support,
and the support of one
of our 3,000 mentors.

Learn More →

Les commerces indépendants offrent souvent des articles uniques d’une grande originalité, que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs. Sans compter que, lorsque vous achetez des produits d’entreprises locales, vous stimulez l’économie de votre région en plus d’encourager les artistes, les créateurs et les producteurs canadiens qui ont contribué à la fabrication des articles que vous achetez.

Nous vous avons dressé une liste des produits de santé et mise en forme offerts par des entreprises appuyées par Futurpreneur pour vous donner un peu d’inspiration en ce temps des Fêtes.

Blonyx HMB Creatine

HMB+ Creatine par Blonyx

Un supplément paléo et écologique pour les sportifs de CrossFit.

60 $ CA (provision suffisante pour un mois)

Voir le produit

Herpalite Tablets Lite Neutraceuticals Health and Fitness

Comprimés quotidiens Herpalite par Lite Nutraceuticals

Cette formule puissante approuvée par Santé Canada prévient l’apparition de l’herpès labiale. Pris au quotidien, ce comprimé soigneusement conçu avec des ingrédients naturels aide à contrôler l’apparition de l’herpès labial et du zona. Lite Nutraceuticals vous offre une garantie de remboursement, si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait.

19,95 $ CA

Voir le produit

beBrazil Leggings health and fitness

Leggings Amazonas Light CO2 par beBRAZIL

En tissu haute performance durable. Les leggings Amazonas Light C02 sont confectionnés avec la première fibre de nylon 6,6 au monde entièrement biodégradable. Totalement respirant, durable, extensibilité quadridirectionnelle, toucher façon deuxième peau, facteur de protection UV 50+. Équilibre la chaleur corporelle, ne froisse pas, ne pâlit pas et ne rétrécit pas.

79,99 $

Voir le produit

White Lion Valesco Hoodie health and fitness

Veste White Lion Valesco à capuchon par White Lion

La veste à capuchon White Lion Valesco à glissière, confectionnée dans un chaud tissu extensible, s’adapte à toutes vos activités. Ce modèle classique convient pour l’hiver ou pour s’agencer à une tenue. Portez la veste à capuchon Valesco au gym ou n’importe où ailleurs. Les vêtements, chaussures et accessoires White Lion sont faits pour vous inspirer et pour sauver les derniers lions blancs du monde (un pourcentage des profits est remis à Global White Lion Trust et à d’autres organismes de sauvetage et de protection des animaux.

34,46 $ US

Voir le produit

What's Good Wellness Bone Broth Health and Fitness

Bouillons Bone Broth par What’s Good Wellness

Fait à partir d’os de bœuf nourris à l’herbe et d’os de poulets biologiques, les bouillons à base d’os sont des soupes très nutritives contenant des minéraux et des nutriments. Les bouillons faits avec des os sont utilisés pour aider à stimuler le système immunitaire, réduire l’inflammation, soulager le tube digestif et améliorer la santé de la peau et des ongles.

11,95 $ la bouteille de un litre

Voir le produit

Vital House Athlete Shake

Boisson fouettée The Athlete Shake par Vital House

L’Athlete Shake est le repas idéal qui vous suit partout. Il suffit d’ajouter de l’eau et de mélanger pour obtenir un repas de remplacement de grande qualité fait d’ingrédients naturels. Ne vous préoccupez plus ne ne pas avoir un choix santé encore une fois.

6 $ CA la boisson fouettée

Voir le produit

Eating Well Harvest Box

Harvest Box par Eating Well

Boîte remplie de fruits et de légumes déterminés et livrée directement à votre porte et 15 % moins cher que le prix de détail.

35 $ à 60 $ CA

Voir le produit

Sidekick Curve Muscle Reliever

Outil Curve Muscle Reliever par Sidekick

Votre cou, vos pieds, vos épaules ou vos muscles tendus vous incommodent? Des tissus cicatriciels et des adhérences sous la peau empêchent le sang de circuler dans une région de votre corps. Vous vous sentez inconfortable et limité dans vos mouvements. L’outil Sidekick’s Curve Muscle Reliever est conçu pour libérer la tension de votre corps.

35 $ US

Voir le produit

Samyoga Hand Dyed Lavender Eye Pillow

Coussinet Hand Dyed Lavender pour yeux par Samyoga

Les coussinets pour les yeux Samyoga Hand Dyed Lavender Flaxseed Eye Pillows sont le complément parfait de votre programme de soins personnels ou de yoga. Le poids du coussinet permet d’apaiser les yeux fatigués et son parfum de lavande procure un effet relaxant naturel. Utilisez le coussinet pour les yeux pendant la posture Savasana et avant de dormir afin de favoriser la relaxation.

28 $

Voir le produit

Honey and Tea Matcha Cleanse Kit

Trousse Matcha Cleanse par Honey & Tea

Joignez-vous au programme Honey & Tea Cleanse et transformez votre vie en seulement trois semaines. Tea and Nutrition Cleanse donne des orientations de désintoxication en ligne grâce à la communauté des personnes qui peuvent vous aider dans les secteurs de la nutrition, de la mise en forme et de la motivation. Le programme Cleanse a été élaboré par un entraîneur-kinésiologue en collaboration avec un nutritionniste holistique certifié et un docteur en naturopathie. Les thés, naturellement délicieux et éprouvés cliniquement, aident à régulariser le taux de glycémie, à stimuler le système immunitaire ainsi qu’à perdre du poids et à accroître l’énergie.

75 $ (livraison gratuite partout au Canada)

Voir le produit

Obtenez jusqu'à 45 000 $
d’aide financière
et le soutien de l'un
de nos 3 000 mentors.

En savoir plus →