Independent retailers often stock those special, one-of-a-kind items that you won’t find anywhere else. Plus, when you shop at a locally-owned business, your money stays in the community and supports the home-grown artists and producers who helped make the items you purchased.

To help inspire your holiday shopping this season, we’ve compiled this list of home decor products from some amazing Futurpreneur-supported businesses.

posterjack-acrylic-blocks

Acrylic Block from Posterjack

Posterjack Acrylic Blocks are a gift that will make everyone smile. Posterjack turns your digital photo into a piece of stunning photo decor to be displayed proudly on a desk, shelf or mantle.

$54.99

Buy Here

Raven Reads Subscription Box

Subscription Box – Annual Reoccuring Plan from Raven Reads

Raven Reads is a Canadian Indigenous literary subscription box shipping every season that is your access to a safe space for dialogue about Canada’s collective past and contemporary story. Each season, the box delivers a new release novel by an Indigenous author, two to three unique crafts and gifts made by Indigenous artists, a custom culture card and a special note from the author or box curator.

$176.99 CAD

Buy Here

smart access surveillance package

Surveillance Package from Smart Access

Buy a professional surveillance system for your business or home! Surveillance package SA-IP4P,  includes an HVR (Hybrid Video Recorder), which is supported by multi-mode up to 16 IP 1080P cameras and recording in 1080P quality, 4 Eyeball 1080P IP Surveillance camera SA-D2-IP2 with high observe angle 106 degree, PoE Switch 4+1 port for powering and networking cameras by single Ethernet cable.

$499.99 (receive 20% discount with coupon code “futurpreneur”)

Buy Here

Magic Flower from VieLux Design International Inc.

Holiday time is coming soon! To bring up the atmosphere of your events, parties, or landscape decoration, this waterproof magic flower will help create that special holiday feeling with its lighting. Comes with key pad remote control.

$18.00

Buy Here

Coolican Abbott Stool home decor products

Abbott Stool from Coolican & Company

The Abbott Stool is a stable three-legged stool that is crafted of solid white oak with a wedge through tenon joint and a round beveled top. The stool is great for occasional seating, as a small side table, or as a place to put your feet up.

$350.00 CAD

Buy Here

Hedgeports Company Calendar

Customized Calendar from Hedgeports Company

Our service converts any picture into high-quality colouring images. Hedgeports Company creates custom calendars and colouring books that clients can colour to essentially “relive their favourite moments.” Pick any picture, upload and you’re done. The custom sketch gift will be ready in just 72 hours.

$49.99 USD (receive 40% discount with coupon code “wow40”)

Buy Here

Monograph Co Colour Volume Two

Colour Volume Two Magazine from Monograph & Co.

Monograph & Co has collaborated with Creative Partners Page+Paper to bring you the latest issue of their bi-annual publication series. Explore the world of colour through the eyes of award-winning artists, cocktail enthusiasts, floral designers and a variety of creatives. Our latest issue is a well-compromised artbook that explores all the varying forms of colour and its meaning across a variety of platforms.

$27.00

Buy Here

Andrea Ashley Holiday Essential Oil Starter Pack

Holiday Essential Oil Starter Pack from Andrea Ashley Co

So many of us love making our home smell like the holidays. Some do this with cooking, baking and having real Christmas trees, but many of us buy scented candles to fragrance our home.  Most of these are toxic, unnatural fragrances that can fill our air with harmful substances. This year, why not use nature’s oils to make your home smell just as yummy, without the harmful ingredients, and with a few added health benefits!

$42.95

Buy Here

Boostmi Compact Portable Battery from Boostmi Technologies Inc.

A portable battery that can recharge your smart devices and also jump-start a vehicle.

$99.99

Buy Here

Tree-shoo PrettyFastStand

PrettyFastStand from hiilz plant-shoo & tree-shoo

Christmas tree stand you can set up yourself in under five seconds, no help required.  Its automatic self-watering system optimizes the reservoir’s variable water capacity.

$44.99

Buy Here

BeCoffee Smart Cup

Smart Cup from BeCoffee

The original Smart Cup is an award-winning reusable cup. It keeps your drink hot for up to one hour and has a watertight push button that can be operated with one hand, making it the ideal reusable cup for  transportation and travel.

$32.95 – $36.95

Buy Here

Evduty preset sales

EVDuty Electric Vehicle Charging Station from Preset Sales Inc.

Level 2 charging station that can be connected to all types of rechargeable electric vehicles. Made in Canada, this product is perfectly adapted to our northern climate!

$799.00 (eligible for government grants)

Buy Here

m2go decorative mural

Decorative Mural, World Map from M2GO

Set of three white shadow boxes representing the world map. Perfect for any kind of décor!

$105.00

Buy Here

Get up to $45,000
in financial support,
and the support of one
of our 3,000 mentors.

Learn More →

home decor products futurpreneur holiday shopping guide

Les commerces indépendants offrent souvent des articles uniques d’une grande originalité, que vous ne trouverez pas ailleurs. Sans compter que, lorsque vous achetez des produits d’entreprises locales, vous stimulez l’économie de votre région en plus d’encourager les artistes, les créateurs et les producteurs canadiens qui ont contribué à la fabrication des articles que vous achetez.

Nous vous avons dressé une liste de produits des décor maison offerts par des entreprises appuyées par Futurpreneur pour vous donner un peu d’inspiration en ce temps des Fêtes.

posterjack-acrylic-blocks

Cubes acryliques par Posterjack

Voici un cadeau original qui fera sourire tout le monde. Posterjack transforme votre photo numérique en un magnifique objet décoratif que vous disposerez fièrement sur votre bureau, sur une tablette ou sur un manteau de cheminée.

54,99 $

Voir le produit

Raven Reads Subscription Box

Boîte d’abonnement – Programme annuel par Raven Reads

Ravens Reads, c’est une boîte d’abonnement à la littérature autochtone canadienne qui est expédiée chaque saison, et ce, pour vous donner à un espace sécuritaire afin de dialoguer à propos de l’histoire collective passée et présente. Chaque saison, vous recevez une boîte contenant une nouvelle parution d’un roman rédigé par un auteur autochtone, deux ou trois cadeaux et articles d’artisanat fabriqués par des artistes autochtones, une carte culturelle sur mesure et un message particulier de la part de l’auteur ou du conservateur de la boîte.

176,99 $ CA

Voir le produit

smart access surveillance package

Ensemble surveillance par Smart Access

Achetez un système de surveillance professionnel pour votre entreprise ou votre domicile! L’ensemble Surveillance SA-IP4P comprend un HVR (enregistreur vidéo hybride) qui peut prendre en charge jusqu’à 16 caméras multimode IP 1080P avec qualité d’enregistrement 1080P, 4 caméras sphériques 1080P IP Surveillance SA-D2-IP2 avec un très grand angle de surveillance de 106 degrés, un port de commutateur PoE 4 +1 pour alimenter des caméras réseaux par un seul et unique câble Ethernet.

499,99 $ (obtenez 20 % de rabais avec le code promotionnel « futurpreneur »)

Voir le produit

Magic Flower par VieLux Design International Inc.

Les Fêtes arrivent bientôt! Créez une ambiance des fêtes durant vos événements et vos soirées, ou décorez votre parterre avec cette fleur hydrofuge qui répand sa lumière magique festive. Accompagnée d’une télécommande à pavé numérique.

18 $

Voir le produit

Coolican Abbott Stool home decor products

Tabouret Abbott Stool par Coolican & Company

L’Abbott Stool est un solide tabouret à trois pattes fabriqué en chêne blanc comportant des tenons et un siège rond et biseauté. Ce tabouret peut servir de siège d’appoint, de petite table ou de repose-pied.

350 $ CA

Voir le produit

Hedgeports Company Calendar

Calendrier personnalisé par Hedgeports Company

Notre service convertit n’importe quelle photo en image de coloriage de haute qualité. Hedgeports Company crée des calendriers et des livres personnalisés que les clients peuvent colorier afin de faire revivre leurs moments favoris. Prenez n’importe quelle photo, téléversez-la et c’est fait! L’esquisse personnalisée sera prête en seulement 72 heures.

49,99 $ US (obtenez 40 % de rabais avec le code promotionnel « wow40 »)

Voir le produit

Monograph Co Colour Volume Two

Magazine Colour, Volume Two par Monograph & Co.

Monograph & Co en collaboration avec Creative Partners Page+Paper vous proposent le plus récent numéro de notre série de publication semestrielle. Laissez-vous emporter dans un monde de couleurs à travers les yeux d’artistes primés, d’amateurs de cocktails, concepteurs floraux et autres créateurs. Notre dernière parution est un livre d’art consensuel qui explore toutes les variétés de couleurs et leurs significations selon différentes plateformes.

27 $

Voir le produit

Andrea Ashley Holiday Essential Oil Starter Pack

Trousse de départ d’huiles essentielles des Fêtes par Andrea Ashley Co

Plusieurs d’entre nous aiment que notre maison sente bon les Fêtes. Certaines personnes le font en cuisant des petits plats et des pâtisseries, d’autres avec un sapin de Noël naturel, mais plus utilisent des bougies pour parfumer leur maison. Mais plusieurs parfums artificiels sont toxiques et peuvent répandre des substances nocives. Cette année, pourquoi ne pas utiliser des huiles naturelles merveilleusement odorantes pour parfumer votre maison, et ce, sans ingrédients nocifs, mais diffusant quelques effets bénéfiques pour la santé!

42,95 $

Voir le produit

Batterie portative compacte Boostmi par Boostmi Technologies Inc.

Une batterie portative qui peut recharger vos petits appareils et qui peut aussi survolter un moteur d’automobile.

99,99 $

Voir le produit

Tree-shoo PrettyFastStand

Sapin-Instant par hiilz plant-shoo & tree-shoo

Un support pour arbre de Noël que vous pouvez installer par vous-même, en moins de 5 secondes! Son système d’auto-arrosage optimise la capacité variable de son réservoir à eau.

44,99 $ CA

Voir le produit

BeCoffee Smart Cup

La Smart cup de BeCoffee

La SmartCup originale est une tasse réutilisable primée. Elle conserve la chaleur de votre breuvage jusqu’à une heure et que le bouton pressoir étanche, qui s’opère à une main, en fait une tasse réutilisable idéale pour le transport et le voyage.

32,95 $ à 36,95 $

Voir le produit

Evduty preset sales

Borne de recharge pour véhicule électrique RV Duty de Preset Sales Inc

Borne de recharge niveau 2 permettant le branchement de tout type de véhicule électrique rechargeable. Fabriqué au Canada, ce produit est adapté parfaitement au climat de chez nous!

799 $ (éligible aux subventions gouvernementales)

Voir le produit

m2go decorative mural

Murale Décorative, Carte du Monde de M2GO

Ensemble de trois cadres blancs représentant la carte du monde. Parfait pour tous les types de décors!

105 $

Voir le produit