Our economy never stops growing, and the Futurpreneur team believes the growth of your company shouldn’t either. 

Beginning this week through to June, Futurpreneur’s Growth Accelerator has invited 14 entrepreneurs within Canada to build upon the success of their business(s). Facilitated digitally for the second year, entrepreneurs will gain invaluable knowledge on how to pitch to new potential buyers, drive sales through an e-commerce platform, and tap into new markets without leaving the comfort of their own home.  

Entrepreneurs specializing in the packaged goods industry via their own enterprises will partake in workshops, meetings, and networking sessions. These growth opportunities have been carefully curated to propel entrants towards their goals and offer real-world strategies to generate success in the years to come.  

This year’s Growth Accelerator is offered in partnership with Spin Master Inc.and supported by Dentons Canada and Ramp Communications. The entire Futurpreneur family wishes to extend our thanks to our partners for supporting this initiative and accelerating the future of entrepreneurship.

Showcasing the future:  

7 SUMMITS SNACKS (Edmonton, AB):

7 Summits Snacks is a women-led company specializing in nutritional chocolate products. Eager to fuel your next adventure, they hope to inform the general public about the multi-faceted health benefits of chocolate and increase their revenues by 200%.

 

ALLETT CANADA (Ottawa, ON):

Allett Canada imports, sells, and distributes luxury cylinder mowers and sports turf equipment to homeowners and enterprises across the country–while offering service and warranty claims for both. Allett intends to double their revenues from their previous fiscal year.  

BE SPRUCY (Toronto, ON):

Be Sprucy is a personal hygiene brand that produces non-traditional hand sanitizer and a range of other hygiene offerings. Sprucy intends to showcase their sustainably created products to increase brand awareness and achieve their goal of becoming the world’s leading personal hygiene company.   

CHIWIS (Squamish, BC):

Chiwis is a women-led, proud certified, company which creates 100% natural fruit chips by creatively re-using fruit. They plan to increase their customer base and therefore provide more opportunities for prospective customers to enjoy their sustainable offerings. 

FLAX HOME (Vancouver, BC):

Flax Home produces ultra-soft, ultra-breathable, bedding, towels, and home goods made from 100% pure linen. They plan to extend market expansion and expand the scale of their operations.  

 

JAAN FOODS (Surrey, BC):

Jaan Foods makes clean label, plant-based foods from a high standard culinary perspective. They aspire to increase revenues through digital marketing, scale their general operations, and generate increased value propositions for their investors.  

MILLER BOX CO. (Hamilton, ON):

Miller Box Co. masterfully crafts customized, curated gift boxes showcasing local and Canadian businesses. Miller Box Co. intends to increase operational efficiency and refine their marketing and growth strategies.  

 

MONUTS (Winnipeg, MB):

MoNUTs provides handcrafted, plant-based, protein donut snacks derived from nutritious ingredients and their own unique blend of plant-based sweeteners—with no sugar additives. MoNUTS strives to increase their market stake and boost brand awareness through digital marketing strategies.  

MORE EATS (Toronto, ON):

More Eats flagship product is a gourmet granola made with simple and nutritious ingredients crafted into flavors inspired by classic desserts. More Eats intends to enhance their sales strategies to bolster research and development while expanding into new markets. 

OAT & MILL (Colborne, ON):

Oat & Mill offers a premium, plant-based, array of frozen desserts from carefully selected ingredients and in-house crafted oat cream. They hope to refine the growth strategy for their enterprise and provide more delicious offerings to more customers.  

ROLL UP (Etobicoke, ON):

Roll Up is a personal hygiene paper company utilizing sustainable Bamboo pulp. They’re unique brand identity brings character and environmentally conscious products to the general public while being 100% plastic free.  

SARKO BEAUTY (Coquitlam, BC):

Sarko Beauty offers a variety of human hair products: extensions, toppers and wigs. Their brands’ expert customer service includes a growing community that intends to generate self-empowerment and confidence for all. Sarko Beauty hopes to refine their growth strategy to scale operations and generate more revenue.  

SOULDEO NATURALS (Winkler, MB):

SoulDeo Naturals creates all-natural personal hygiene products. The success of their natural deodorant led to the development of a variety of best-selling hygiene products. SoulDeo Naturals seeks to further develop their growth strategies to increase their success. 

WOLSELEY KOMBUCHA (Winnipeg, MB):

Wolseley Kombucha is a woman-owned and operated kombucha company. Their product is organic, raw, healthy, and undiluted. They aspire to improve their market entry strategy to access more customers and generate both brand awareness and increase revenues. 

 

Are you looking to take your business from idea to success? Click here to discover our programs and offerings. 

 

Article written by Jason T.L. Bailey  

Get up to $60,000
in financial support,
and the support of one
of our 3,000 mentors.

Learn More →

Notre économie ne cesse de croître, et l’équipe de Futurpreneur pense que la croissance de votre entreprise ne devrait pas cesser non plus.

À partir de cette semaine et jusqu’en juin, l’accélérateur de croissance de Futurpreneur invitera 14 entrepreneur.e.s du Canada à développer le succès de leurs entreprise.s. Pour la deuxième année consécutive, les entrepreneur.e.s pourront acquérir des connaissances précieuses sur la manière de se présenter à de nouveaux acheteurs potentiels, de stimuler les ventes par l’intermédiaire d’une plateforme de commerce électronique et d’exploiter de nouveaux marchés sans quitter le confort de leur foyer.

Des entrepreneur.e.s spécialisé.e.s dans l’industrie des produits emballés via leur propre entreprise participeront à des ateliers, des réunions et des séances de réseautage. Ces opportunités de croissance ont été soigneusement sélectionnées afin de propulser les participant.e.s vers leurs objectifs et de leur offrir des stratégies concrètes pour générer du succès dans les années à venir.

L’accélérateur de croissance de cette année est offert en partenariat avec Spin Master Inc. et soutenu par Dentons Canada et Ramp Communications. Toute la famille Futurpreneur tient à remercier ses partenaires pour leur soutien à cette initiative et pour leur contribution à l’accélération de l’avenir entrepreneurial.

 

7 SUMMITS SNACKS (Edmonton, AB) :

7 Summits Snacks est une entreprise dirigée par des femmes qui se spécialisent dans les produits de chocolats nutritionnels. Désireuses d’alimenter votre prochaine aventure, elles espèrent informer le grand public des multiples bienfaits du chocolat pour la santé et augmenter leurs revenus de 200 %.

 

 

ALLETT CANADA (Ottawa, ON) :

Allett Canada importe, vend et distribue des tondeuses à cylindre de luxe et des équipements pour gazon de sport aux propriétaires et aux entreprises de tout le pays – tout en offrant un service et des réclamations de garantie pour les deux. Allett a l’intention de doubler ses revenus par rapport à l’exercice précédent.

BE SPRUCY (Toronto, ON) :

Be Sprucy est une marque d’hygiène personnelle qui produit des désinfectants pour les mains non traditionnelles et une gamme d’autres produits d’hygiène. Sprucy a l’intention de mettre en valeur ses produits créés de façon durable afin d’accroître la notoriété de la marque et d’atteindre son objectif de devenir la première entreprise d’hygiène personnelle au monde.

CHIWIS (Squamish, BC) :

Chiwis est une entreprise dirigée par des femmes, fièrement certifiées, qui créent des chips de fruits 100% naturelles en réutilisant les fruits de manière créative. L’entreprise prévoit d’augmenter sa clientèle et donc de donner plus d’occasions aux client.e.s potentiel.le.s de profiter de ses produits durables.

FLAX HOME (Vancouver, BC) :

Flax Home produit des articles de literie, des serviettes et des articles pour la maison ultra-doux et ultra-respirants, fabriqués à partir de lin pur à 100 %. L’entreprise prévoit d’étendre son marché et d’accroître l’ampleur de ses activités.

 

 

JAAN FOODS (Surrey, BC) :

Jaan Foods fabrique des aliments à base de plantes, sans additif, dans une perspective culinaire de haut niveau. L’entreprise aspire à augmenter ses revenus grâce au marketing numérique, à étendre ses opérations générales et à générer des propositions de valeur accrue pour ses investisseurs.

MILLER BOX CO. (Hamilton, ON) :

Miller Box Co. fabrique de façon magistrale des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées et sélectionnées mettant en valeur des entreprises locales et canadiennes. Miller Box Co. a l’intention d’accroître son efficacité opérationnelle et d’affiner ses stratégies de marketing et de croissance.

 

 

MONUTS (Winnipeg, MB) :

MoNUTs offre des beignets protéinés faits à la main, à base de plantes, fabriqués à partir d’ingrédients nutritifs et de leur propre mélange unique d’édulcorants à base de plantes – sans additifs de sucre. MoNUTS s’efforce d’accroître sa part de marché et de stimuler la notoriété de la marque grâce à des stratégies de marketing numérique.

MORE EATS (Toronto, ON) :

Le produit phare de More Eats est un granola gourmet composé d’ingrédients simples et nutritifs dont les saveurs s’inspirent des desserts classiques. More Eats a l’intention d’améliorer ses stratégies de vente pour soutenir la recherche et le développement tout en s’implantant sur de nouveaux marchés.

 

OAT & MILL (Colborne, ON) :

Oat & Mill offre une gamme de desserts glacés de qualité supérieure, à base de plantes, à partir d’ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés et de crème d’avoine fabriquée sur place. Ils espèrent affiner la stratégie de croissance de leur entreprise et proposer des offres plus délicieuses à un plus grand nombre de client.e.s.

ROLL UP (Etobicoke, ON) :

Roll Up est une entreprise de papier d’hygiène personnelle qui utilise de la pâte de bambou durable. L’identité unique de la marque apporte au grand public des produits de caractère et respectueux de l’environnement, tout en étant 100% sans plastique.

SARKO BEAUTY (Coquitlam, BC) :

Sarko Beauty offre une variété de produits en cheveux humains : extensions, toppers et perruques. Le service à la clientèle expert de la marque comprend une communauté grandissante qui a l’intention de générer de l’autonomie et de la confiance pour tous. Sarko Beauty espère affiner sa stratégie de croissance pour étendre ses opérations et générer plus de revenus.

 SOULDEO NATURALS (Winkler, MB) :

SoulDeo Naturals crée des produits d’hygiène personnelle entièrement naturels. Le succès de leur déodorant naturel a conduit au développement d’une variété de produits d’hygiène les plus vendus. SoulDeo Naturals cherche à développer davantage ses stratégies de croissance pour accroître son succès.

WOLSELEY KOMBUCHA (Winnipeg, MB) :

Wolseley Kombucha est une entreprise de kombucha détenue et exploitée par des femmes. Son produit est biologique, brut, sain et non dilué. Elle aspire à améliorer sa stratégie d’entrée sur le marché afin d’avoir accès à plus de clients, de faire connaître sa marque et d’augmenter ses revenus.

 

Vous cherchez à faire passer votre entreprise de l’idée à la réalité ? Cliquez ici pour découvrir nos programmes et nos offres.

 

Article rédigé par Jason T.L. Bailey Traduit par Dominique Davidson

Obtenez jusqu'à 60 000 $
d’aide financière
et le soutien de l'un
de nos 3 000 mentors.

En savoir plus →