LAUNCH YOUR BUSINESS WEBINAR SERIES

Join Futurpreneur’s Entrepreneur-In-Residence in an engaging webinar as they take you through key questions to determine where you are with your business idea.

The webinar will also outline how to be part of the Entrepeneur-In-Residence program: free coaching sessions for those entrepreneurs who want to launch their business. You will also learn what free resources you have available to you.

Create momentum and set your business idea in the right direction.

Register for a Webinar Today!

REGISTER TODAY →

New Webinar Dates Added Weekly

About our Entrepreneurs-In-Residence

Our team of Entrepreneurs-in-Residence have been helping entrepreneurs across Canada for years. From showing you how to develop a marketing plan to providing a crash course on business finances, they are here to make the launching of your business less overwhelming!

Dominik Loncar

Located in: Toronto, Ontario

Dominik has started three businesses and currently runs a social purpose business. Over the past 12 years he has helped more than 200 start-ups get off the ground.

He has worked with entrepreneurs from a cross section of industries, including IT, online, retail, service, and both traditional and innovation-based businesses. Dominik’s practical and down-to-earth approach helps entrepreneurs focus on the priorities that matter most.

Please note that Dominik delivers webinars and training in English only.

Chad Fryling

Located in: Vancouver, British Columbia

Chad has extensive experience advising, coaching and training adults in business across many different industries. He has started up a couple of businesses in the education space and has successfully managed several large, multi-million dollar construction projects.

Chad is a passionate, serial entrepreneur who is excited about helping you get to the next level in business. He is known for his personable, practical, authentic approach to business planning and has helped many young entrepreneurs achieve success.

Please note that Chad delivers webinars and training in English only.

Sophie Dudot

Located in: Montreal, Quebec

With a master’s degree in management, Sophie flies to Montreal to pursue her promising investment banking career started in Paris. In 2012, she refocused on local finance at Futurpreneur, to put more humanity back into her professional life. Driven by the desire to share her career path experience, she launches in 2018 her side hustle: Arborethum, a coaching company specialized in career reorientation.

With her own entrepreneurial experience and seven years of experience at Futurpreneur as a consulting analyst and then as head of partnerships, she became an entrepreneur-in-residence in 2019. She offers caring coaching and willingly shares her contacts in the entrepreneurial ecosystem to encourage you to take actions.

Please note that Sophie delivers webinars in French only.

Testimonials

"Amazing, the instructor was clear, concise, I couldn't write faster, just some amazing insights. I love the fact he did not use any empty words, just straight to point, and this ensured the message went through."

"Very informative and clearly delivered."

"It's really more of a small group session than a webinar. Getting specific feedback from the EIR on my business idea was invaluable. It was much better than I expected."

"Clear, concise, to the point."

WEBINAIRE LANCE TON ENTREPRISE !

Tu souhaites lancer ton entreprise ? Tu aimerais savoir par où commencer ? Tu crois être prêt pour un coaching intensif ? Alors, c'est le moment de t'inscrire à ce webinaire !

Durant tout le webinaire, tu seras accompagné par Jean-Philippe L'Écuyer, entrepreneur en résidence chez Futurpreneur Canada. Il te sera demandé de présenter ton projet et de répondre à quelques questions.

À la fin du webinaire, tu auras une meilleure idée des étapes-clés à franchir pour te lancer en affaires. Si tu es accepté dans le programme intensif de coaching, tu recevras un courriel t'offrant 5 séances de coaching avec Jean-Philippe durant les deux prochains mois.

Inscrivez-vous à un webinaire dès aujourd’hui!

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Les nouvelles dates de webinaires seront ajoutées chaque semaine.

Au sujet de nos entrepreneurs en résidence

Depuis des années, notre équipe aide les jeunes entrepreneurs de toutes les régions du Canada. Qu'il s'agisse de vous montrer comment développer un plan marketing ou de vous fournir un cours intensif sur les finances de l'entreprise, nos entrepreneurs en résidence sont là pour rendre la mise en œuvre de votre projet plus facile!

Dominik Loncar

Toronto

Dominik Loncar a lancé trois entreprises et dirige, à l'heure actuelle, une entreprise à vocation sociale. Au cours des 12 dernières années, il a aidé plus de 200 entreprises en démarrage à prendre leur envol.

Il a travaillé avec des entrepreneurs de diverses industries, telles que les TI, le commerce en ligne et de détail et les services, ainsi que des entreprises de secteurs traditionnels ou axées sur l'innovation. Son approche pratique et concrète aide les entrepreneurs à demeurer concentrés sur les priorités.

Veuillez noter que les webinaires et formations de Dominik sont donnés en anglais.

Chad Fryling

Vancouver

Chad Fryling a acquis beaucoup d'expérience en service-conseil, en accompagnement et dans le domaine de la formation des adultes en gestion des affaires, au sein de diverses industries. Il a lancé deux entreprises dans le secteur de l’éducation et géré des projets de construction de plusieurs millions de dollars, qui ont été couronnés de succès.

Chad Fryling est un entrepreneur en série passionné et enthousiaste à la perspective de vous aider à faire passer votre entreprise à l’étape suivante. Il est reconnu pour son approche affable, pratique et authentique de la planification des activités de l’entreprise et contribué au succès de nombreux jeunes entrepreneurs.

Veuillez noter que les webinaires et formations de Chad sont donnés en anglais.

Sophie Dudot

Montreal

Sa maitrise de sciences de la gestion en poche, Sophie s’envole pour Montréal pour poursuivre sa prometteuse carrière en banque d’investissement débutée à Paris. En 2012, elle se réoriente dans la finance locale à Futurpreneur, pour remettre un peu de sens et d’humanité dans sa vie professionnelle. Animée du désir de transmettre son expérience de reconversion, elle lance en 2018, à temps partiel, sa propre compagnie de coaching de réorientation de carrière Arborethum.

Forte de sa propre expérience entrepreneuriale et de ses 7 riches années chez Futurpreneur comme analyste-conseil puis comme responsable des partenariats, elle devient en 2019 entrepreneure-en-résidence. Elle offre un coaching bienveillant et partage volontiers ses contacts dans l’écosystème entrepreneurial pour vous encourager au passage à l’action.

Veuillez noter que les webinaires de Sophie se déroulent en français.

Témoignages

« Formidable, le formateur était clair et concis. Je ne pouvais pas écrire assez vite, il y avait tant de perspectives et de conseils judicieux. J’ai adoré le fait qu’il n’utilisait pas de mots creux, c’était droit au but et ça assurait que le message passe. »

« Très instructif, donné de façon claire et précise. »

« Il s’agit vraiment plus d’une séance de petit groupe qu’un webinaire. Recevoir des commentaires précis de la part de l’EER sur mon idée d’affaires, c’était inestimable. C’était nettement mieux qu’à ce dont je m’attendais. »

« Clair, précis et droit au but. »